eCENTRAL Reviews

Each of these reviews has been verified against our client list to ensure that you can trust what you read.

  Verified

I first engaged eCentral to manage our digital marketing in September 2018. Since that time, eCentral has re-created our website, managed our SEO, creatively designed several marketing campaigns (including video creation, newsletters, competitions, and other content to drive traffic). They have effectively monitored and reported results. John and his team are diligent, helpful, imaginative and possess a strong work ethic. They have proven worthy of 5 stars, and I am happy to recommend their services.

Active Pool Supplies Bundall and Runaway Bay
21 Mar 2019


  Verified

John and ecentral have supported me with business growth over the last 2 years. Very fortunate you are part of our team.

Tegan Hudak
24 Jul 2018


  Verified

amazing service, definitely the leaders in digital marketing. I would recommend ecentral to anyone who wants to strengthen their online marketing.

muda tonhodzayi
23 Apr 2018


  Verified

Johns knowledge and passion for what he does ensures the system works. Highly recommended.

Andrew Reilly
22 Apr 2018


  Verified

Very excited to be part of the eCentral business show. John and his team were extremely professional and amazing to deal with.

Robert King
18 Apr 2018


  Verified

I have known and worked with John for many years and I have always found his service and professionalism to be as excellent as his expertise.

John Horrocks
05 Apr 2018


  Verified

If you want to take your business to the next level through innovative technologies, then eCentral is who you are looking for. Their brilliant digital marketing concepts, social media platforms, plus their ability to comprehend how and where to take your business beyond your expectations... is all part of their offerings. I highly recommend them!

Donna Hein
16 Mar 2018


  Verified

I have known John for some time and so pleased when he dropped by Maui and gave me a range of advice about marketing my tourism startup business. He challenges the norms and showed me that Facebook, Instagram was not relevant in my social media mix. An hour later my web site is rearranged so the phone rings, my social media is on focused and he did some things that he swore me to secrecy. Great advice from a real-life digital marketing guru. Thanks.

Del B.
26 Feb 2018


  Verified

Have met John this year and each time we have met John has shared some gold with regards to digital strategy for business.

Lauren Penny
20 Dec 2017


  Verified

We have been working eCentral for over a year now on a contract monthly basis. We will continue to use his services indefinitely due to the complete satisfaction we have in this arrangement. This leading Queensland Digital Marketer has taken us from a web site that was hard to manage and invisible, to a site that is now very user-friendly and produces fantastic results in terms of direct business. The search side of things eCentral is all over and they have placed us into top 1-3 positions for the ones we were after. They are very easy to brainstorm with and in hindsight, I can now see the steps they took to grow my personal understanding and knowledge and online success. We are now reaching for a new set of goals with their assistance which are well beyond our original expectations. Highly Recommended.

Whitehaven Xpress
22 Nov 2017


  Verified

I met John earlier in the year and have now seen first hand what his business can do for business owner. The interview process was exceptional and provided a excellent product. The system to manage your market presence is excellent and a real time saver. Thanks John

Barry Hopkins
15 Nov 2017


  Verified

John Nayler is possibly one of Australia's best online marketing guru's. The strategies and techniques are certainly leading edge. Most 'experts' nowadays sell WordPress websites made by cheap staff in India which is ok if you're expenses are more important then your revenue. I personally like that John's team are local, approachable and results focused.

Adrian Cahill
14 Nov 2017


  Verified

I highly recommend John and his team at eCentral. From my experience I would say that ECentral are leading the way in digital marketing here in Queensland. Our new website is user friendly, secure and generates more quality leads than ever before. His creative ideas and forward thinking about digital marketing and CRM will benefit any size business. It has been a pleasure to work with John and his staff over the years.

Andrea Cantwell
14 Nov 2017


  Verified

Thank you to John and his team at ecentral for creating the logo for my company. They have been so helpful in the design process for the logo and providing advice on the direction I should be looking toward for my brand.

Nigel Nelson
29 Oct 2017


  Verified

John, just wanted to say you were a delight to work with. You and your team at eCentral took the time to make our project work really well!! Thanks again John, we look forward to working with your again.

Anthony Kuluz
23 Oct 2017


  Verified

Starting a new business is one of the most exciting and challenging tasks I have ever encountered. With the support and expertise of John and the eCentral digital marketing team I am so much further along my entrepreneur journey than ever expected. I am grateful of the Flight Plan eCentral developed for my business. Most recently I have launched Jet Stream which I am most excited about, being able to have one system to log, communicate, report and measure from is outstanding especially for someone who is time poor and not tech savvy. Thank you John for your continued patience and gifted nature. Lisa Fogarty, Director Performance Circle

Lisa Fogarty
16 Oct 2017


  Verified

John Nayler and his team at eCentral are great to work with!! They take the time and effort to really understand your business.....and your market...and tailor solutions to bring more business in the door for you.

Kim Acworth
07 Oct 2017


  Verified

We are so happy to be part of eCentral business show with the participation of our principal Von Barnes. The results of the show have been amazing. John has come to our workplace to give us technical support and he is always giving professional advice on marketing and digital strategy solutions. Thank you eCentral for being efficient and innovative all the time! We love your shows and advice about digital marketing.

Pinnacle Properties
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

John Nayler is an exceptionally talented digital marketer who has a genuine desire to support business with his Ecentral business show. Legend in my eyes.

Tony Curl
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

Having discussed digital marketing with John, it is clear that he knows what he is doing and has a tailored approach for your particular business. I also appeared on the e Central Business Show and received leads from doing so within a relatively short period of time. I recommend e Central for your digital marketing needs.

Michelle Chadburn
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

John and the eCentral crew are exceptional. I was fortunate to be apart of a podcast series to help boost my speaker profile. eCentral isn't your traditional digital marketing firm, they're disruptors - highly recommended.

Christopher Evans
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

The team at ecentral really understand and execute digital marketing in a targeted and efficient manner getting great results. Thank you!

Paul Lewin
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

John knows his way around digital marketing and web sites

Richard Davies
05 Oct 2017


  Verified

John Nayler and eCentral should be everyone's go to for digital marketing. The BEST in the business.

Jackie Strachan
04 Oct 2017


  Verified

eCentral's involvement with Cumberland Charter Yachts since 1998 has always resulted in quality results, return on investment and systems supporting the business and operational processes. eCentral's engagement consistently operated with integrity and close adherence to our operational and business goals. The web site, software and supporting marketing advice has placed in an enviable position in the view of market contemporaries.

Charlie Preen
06 Aug 2017


  Verified

Have been very impressed with the ecentral digital marketing capabilities and advice about how to get more for my business through simple solutions, sales and social media.

john mol
06 Aug 2017


  Verified

eCentral produced us a Digital Marketing Flight Plan and it's been a valuable insight. eCentral reported a number of things that we could improve in what we do currently and we are now working with eCentral ongoing on a very powerful online digital marketing project.

Kuyan Rider
29 Jun 2017


  Verified

We have engaged eCentral's Flight Path digital marketing offer and surprised at the clarity that eCentral have given us about our digital marketing opportunities. Their process also reviewed our existing digital marketing systems and found some fundamental things we were missing and some obvious points for improvement for our website developers to fix up. For the price, it's a great value and recommends it to anyone that is looking for more business.

Wilko Painting
29 May 2017


  Verified

Very happy with the service and outcome from ecentral. We did the flight plan and learned a lot about how to get more business on the internet. As part of the plan, ecentral found a special way to get our name out across Google with some special technique for the different types of cars. The phone is ringing so soon after we got this going, so we are wrapped. Highly recommend these guys.

Steele Childs
25 May 2017


  Verified

Ecentral are friendly, efficient and innovative! I'm looking forward to working more closely with them in the future!

Hollie O'Connell
11 Apr 2017


  Verified

Thanks eCentral for your advice about my digital strategy and how to get more effects results from Google searches. I can already see more traffic arriving at my site.

Donald Christensen
03 Apr 2017


  Verified

Really happy with the website ecentral made for me. My engineering business does specialised work so it has been hard to find work in the past. With my new website I get calls every week, some even from overseas. They tell me there is some other stuff they have done behind the scenes to get me on Google. I don't,t get it, but it worked.

Ryan Matthewman
30 Mar 2017


  Verified

Thanks to the team at eCentral I now understand what to do to promote my business and where. I now have a plan and already getting results. They did some simple things to my logo to make it look better and helped with photos too. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for more business - they are friendly, professional and know their stuff.

Fraser Johnson
29 Mar 2017


  Verified

My website needed refreshing and John not only designed a fresh new look but also created all the infrastructure to get customers booking! He also put up with my resistance to change, encouraging me to just see how it goes. Getting more online bookings now. Very happy with the result.

Kim Davies
21 Feb 2017


  Verified

John came to our workplace and sorted out numerous problems in record time and with the minimum of fuss and is also a good bloke. Did a top job and was very professional with his work

Stephen Balogh
14 Feb 2017


  Verified

Great digital marketing advice for our business from eCentral. So simply explained and things we now do to improve.

Ditto Dancewear
13 Dec 2016


  Verified

Very helpful in fixing my desktop in a short duration.

supreetha pp
26 Nov 2016


  Verified

Very much appreciate the time spent with John at e central. He listened to the way I had my website set up and made sense of how I could get more business online. He has an impressive history and happy to share the best tactics he has.

Sarah S
21 Nov 2016


  Verified

E-Central's Owner John recently helped me with the creation of the new E-Profile for my business. He was able to assist me with creating a new site and covered all bases to ensure my company had an online profile across all the relevant platforms. John was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and most importantly was value for money. I can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks again John. Adam

Adam English
17 Nov 2016


  Verified

I met with John and was extremely impressed with his professional advice on marketing and digital strategy solutions. Fantastic

Adam Cox
16 Nov 2016


  Verified

eCentral provided me with a very professional website. It was put together incredibly quickly and most definitely ticked all the boxes. John was very knowledgeable, easy to work with and remained in alignment with my business goals. I highly recommend eCentral.

Kate Pearce
15 Nov 2016


  Verified

eCentral were engaged to review our internal IT processes and come up some large cost savings. We were unsure about Cloud based systems, but John was able to explain this to us in simple terms. The icing on the cake was better integration with our web site back to internal systems which has cut our time to process and deliver.

Leola Ritchie
30 Oct 2016


  Verified

Wealth of knowledge with friendly service in person.

Leanne Rudd
27 Oct 2016


  Verified

John did a great job doing brand, logo, website, copy. He gets it. He and his team are fast too - the job was done inside two weeks.

Jim Dorash
24 Oct 2016


  Verified

Good company, great people! The most important thing is that they are direct open and hard workers!

Tim Lunshof
11 Oct 2016


  Verified

It is always a pleasure working with John. His knowledge and experience in Computers and Websites is outstanding, so is his ability to explain in simple terms. Thank you John !!

Chris Ruf
10 Oct 2016


  Verified

Have known John for a number of years and know that he always acts with integrity and invests in the result for his client.

Shane Cahill
04 Oct 2016


  Verified

John is very helpful and understands his products. He is friendly and makes sure the customer is satisfied.

krista robison
16 Jun 2016


  Verified

John built his first website for me back 1998. It's been updated over the years and now we are mobile! Thanks, John.

BigJohn Last
14 May 2016


  Verified

I have done a range of work with and for John and always impressed with his work.

Puneet Sharma
23 Apr 2016


  Verified

John is a great communicator and not only did a great job on my website, I could make sense of his explanations. Such a breath of fresh air

Tiffany Cox
23 Apr 2016


  Verified

eCentral has provided quality, on-time, on-budget, e solutions for us for over 10 years. John is an expert web designer and his knowledge of SEO and how Google rates and orders site make him the only web guru we will work with. Gary

Gary Hughes
12 Mar 2016


  Verified

We are a start up business and John is providing us with his web design and online marketing expertise. John's in-depth knowledge gives us great confidence that our tourism business will generate the interest we need. He has made it easy for us to load text and photos on the website so we can instantly update information ourselves as required. Thanks John for your guidance and enthusiasm for our project.

katherine sellers
11 Mar 2016


  Verified

I contracted eCentral to design, build and host my company's website after being recommended their services. I found John to be professional and personable. He refined our ideas into a polished website that is a real asset to our business. I can't recommend their services highly enough.

Jon E
15 Dec 2015


  Verified

I used eCentral to help me gain more exposure with my company and within hours of having work done i had a call from my first client Thanks to John at eCentral my company is now considered a serious competitor in the marketplace. He is not only very professional and passionate he is also dedicated to getting the results and gained great exposure for my company. Thanks again John You are worth many times more than what you charge. Tim Buckland Adworx Australia

Tim Buckland
15 Dec 2015


  Verified

Very happy with the work that John has produced for us over the years. He has been very attentive to our needs and keeps coming up with ways to improve. We really like the passion and enthusiasm he has for our business.

Veronica Walter
27 Oct 2014


  Verified

eCentral look after our online advertising and other aspects of our online marketing. John’s has a different perspective on internet marketing and has produced initiatives to help network us in various online ways. His explanations make sense too – which is something we don’t often see from IT guys.

Wade Llewellyn
26 Oct 2014


Help has arrived

Book your 30 minute demonstration

In person or online, set aside just 30 minutes to learn about Queensland's Best Marketing Program.

Send